Tynetec

Contact Us

Contact Us

You can contact us at Tynetec via any of the below channels.


Call Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 352371

Please Note: Tynetec do not supply products directly to individual residents. If you require a personal alarm please contact your local telecare service provider. Further information can be found by visiting www.tsa-voice.org.uk


Fax Us

Dial +44 (0) 1670 362807


Email Us

sales@tynetec.co.uk


Get Social

Connect with us on social media to keep up-to-date with all the latest Tynetec news.

Facebook  |  Twitter   |   Linkedin


By Post

Cowley Road
Blyth Riverside Business Park
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 5TF


Telecare Hotline

Dial +44 (0) 1670 36 99 34

The Tynetec Telecare Hotline is a dedicated support line, providing expert knowledge and assistance to those involved with the implementation, servicing and maintenance of Tynetec telecare systems and peripherals.

For non Telecare queries please contact our Head Office on +44 (0) 1670 352371. The Hotline is open from 9am until 5pm, Monday to Friday (excl. Bank Holidays).

 

Sales Team Contacts

Wendy Kendall
Sales Director
Phone: 07976 554924
Email: wendy.kendall@legrand.co.uk

Stuart Carroll
National Sales Manager
Phone: 07983 311615
Email: stuart.carroll@legrand.co.uk

Lisa Daughtrey
Corporate/Export Sales Manager
Phone: 07950 274157
Email: lisa.daughtrey@legrand.co.uk

Northern England & Southern Scotland

Aaron Longstaff
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 07976 554925
Email: aaron.longstaff@legrand.co.uk

Northern Scotland & Northern Ireland

David McArthur
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07879 698718
Email: david.mcarthur@legrand.co.uk

Central England & North Wales

Sam Boothroyd
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07983 583166
Email: sam.boothroyd@legrand.co.uk

Joy Warriner
Regional Sales Executive
Phone: 07768 644660
Email: joy.warriner@legrand.co.uk

South East England

Kieran McCausland
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 07939 838977
Email: kieran.mccausland@legrand.co.uk

Graziano Iacomelli
Regional Sales Executive
Phone: 07813 013583
Email: graziano.iacomelli@legrand.co.uk

South West England & South Wales

Garrick Field
Business Development Manager
Phone: 07983 311355
Email: garrick.field@legrand.co.uk

Tanya Da Silva
Regional Sales Executive
Phone: 07976 554923
Email: tanya.dasilva@legrand.co.uk